pandora player icon


	
Triple Threat Tuesdays

Triple Threat Tuesdays

November 21, 2017 - December 26, 2017

Amateur Night takes the Stage.

Triple Threat Tuesdays

Tue, November 21, 2017

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

This event is 16 and over

$5.00

Amateur Night takes the Stage.

Triple Threat Tuesdays

Tue, November 28, 2017

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

This event is 16 and over

$5.00

Amateur Night takes the Stage.

Triple Threat Tuesdays

Tue, December 5, 2017

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

This event is 16 and over

$5.00

Amateur Night takes the Stage.

Triple Threat Tuesdays

Tue, December 12, 2017

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

This event is 16 and over

$4.00

Amateur Night takes the Stage.

Triple Threat Tuesdays

Tue, December 26, 2017

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

This event is 16 and over

$5.00

Triple Threat Tuesdays
The Hottest Amateur Night Around!! $5 ticket , $5 beverages and $5 app, that is the triple threat.

Tuesday, Nov 21

DOORS: 6:30 / SHOW: 7:30

$5.00

Tuesday, Nov 28

DOORS: 6:30 / SHOW: 7:30

$5.00

Tuesday, Dec 05

DOORS: 6:30 / SHOW: 7:30

$5.00

Tuesday, Dec 12

DOORS: 6:30 / SHOW: 7:30

$4.00

Tuesday, Dec 26

DOORS: 6:30 / SHOW: 7:30

$5.00

Get The Latest Updates
Subscribe to Our Newsletter

Search:

Enter the name of a comic or event!

Pandora Mixtape

Coming Soon!

Pandora Mixtape

Coming Soon!